Call us now  at Merlins on:
   +44 (0)1924 339933
0 items in cart
Total:          £0.00

Face masks and social distancing will still be in place until further notice.

Tel 01924 339933 email merlins@btconnect.com
Sat 1st May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Mon 3rd May CLOSED
Wed 5th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Fri 7th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sat 8th May CLOSED
Mon 10th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wed 12th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Fri 14th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sat 15th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Mon 17th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wed 19th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Fri 21st May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sat 22nd May CLOSED
Mon 24th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wed 26th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Fri 28th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sat 29th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Mon 31st May CLOSED
Wed 2nd June 10.00am - 4.00pm
www.merlinswakefield.com